Address:

ReboundTAG Ltd,
Virginia House,
87 East Street,
Ashburton,
Devon,
England

Phone:

+ 44 (0) 7594 190 157

Security

Image verification

 

Email: info@reboundtag.com  

Head Office:

Virginia House,

87 East Street,

Ashburton,

Devon,

TQ13 7AL

England

 

ReboundTAG People and Regional Management 

CEO, Max Rangeley

max.rangeley@reboundtag.com

 

 

Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, Vijay Chakravarty

vijay.c@reboundtag.com

 

Senior Director of Business Development, LaMonte M. Forthun

Regional Distribution and Logisitics centre

North America

lamonte.forthun@reboundtag.com

Tel +1 732 823 4200  

 

Corporate Sales and Master Distributor,  Brandvia

North America 

reboundtag@brandvia.com

 

UAE Distributors

NEXO GROUP OFFICE                                                                             

ROYAL Office                                                                                  

Zayed Street

ACICO Business Park Building.                                                                  

Office no . 707 – 706.                                                                                  

Opposite Dnata, Behind Nissan Showroom,

Port Saeed, Deira,

PO BOX 28059

Liaquath Ahamed: +971 502591811

Shon Fernandes: + 971 552201739

 

Senior Sales Manager, Graeme Haycraft

Regional Distribution and Logisitics centre

Australia, New Zealand

graeme.haycraft@reboundtag.com

info@reboundtag.com

Tel +61 0417 543466

 

ReboundTAG Master Distributor, Umar Ahamed Shakir

Regional Distribution and Logisitics centre

Middle East

shakir@rsyncnet.com

info@reboundtag.com

Rsync Networks LLC  Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 311 3800

 

ReboundTAG Master Distributor, Guilherme Villela

Regional Distribution and Logisitics centre

Latin America (Brasil)

gvillela@amplio.com.br

info@reboundtag.com

 

ReboundTAG China

info@reboundtag.com

Chris Wingo

chriswingo@chinasageconsultants.com

Veli-antti Ruismaki

vruismaki@chinasalesconsultants.com

 

Global Business Development Director, D.K. Radha

Radha.dk@reboundtag.com

  

Regional Manager ReboundTAG, Jyrki Nilson

Finland and Baltic Countries

jyrki.nilson@reboundtag.com

Tel: +358-40-378 0580

  

Regional Manager ReboundTAG, Laszlo Csiky

Hungary and CEE (excluding Baltic Countries)

laszlo.csiky@reboundtag.com

TEL : +36 70 273 0714