Address:

ReboundTAG Ltd,
Virginia House,
87 East Street,
Ashburton,
Devon,
England,

Phone:

+44 (0) 1364 653555

Security

Image verification

 

Email: info@reboundtag.com 

 

Telephone: +44 1364 653 555

 

Head Office:

Virginia House,

87 East Street,

Ashburton,

Devon,

TQ13 7AL,

 

ReboundTAG People and Regional Management

 

CEO, Max Rangeley

max.rangeley@reboundtag.com

 

Senior Vice President, Chris Heyn

chris.heyn@reboundtag.com 

+39 334 1324 641 

 

Senior Vice President, Vijay Chakravarty

vijay.c@reboundtag.com

 

Director, Robert Priestley

robert.priestley@reboundtag.com 

 

Business Development Manager, Philip Morgan

philip.morgan@reboundtag.com 

+44 (0) 7790 774439 

 

ReboundTAG USA

jared@jssglobalsales.com

And:

Konsumer Konnect Distributors

Info@konsumerkonnect.com 

KonsumerKonnect.com

 

ReboundTAG Asia

info@reboundtag.com

or:

http://www.et2c.com/contact/

 

ReboundTAG UK

krunal.jashapara@reboundtag.com

 

ReboundTAG China

china@reboundtag.com 

 

Managers of ReboundTAG India, Rajiv Chadda and Sanjay Sawhney

rajiv@reboundtagindia.com and sanjay@reboundtagindia.com 

 

Manager of ReboundTAG Australia

bbeach@firstphase.com.au 

australia@reboundtag.com 

 

UK Corporate Promotions and Luggage Manufacturers, Marc Jarrett

marc.jarrett@reboundtag.com 

 

ReboundTAG Saudi Arabia, Excellentce Solution Distributors

o.ahmed@excellencesolution.com 

 

ReboundTAG Latin America

info@reboundtag.com

 

Syed Adnan Hussain

Marketing & Sales Executive (Canada & Pakistan)

syed.adnan@reboundtag.com

Tel : +1 (289) 772 7090

 

Jyrki Nilson

Marketing & Sales Executive (Finland & Baltic Countries)

 jyrki.nilson@reboundtag.co

Tel: +358-40-1487050

 

David Bose Prabhu

Marketing & Sales Executive (U.A.E)

david.prabhu@reboundtag.com

Tel : + 971-509508989