Address:

ReboundTAG Ltd,
Virginia House,
87 East Street,
Ashburton,
Devon,
England,

Phone:

+44 (0) 1364 653555

Security

Image verification

 

Email: info@reboundtag.com 

 

Telephone: +44 1364 653 555

 

Head Office:

Virginia House,

87 East Street,

Ashburton,

Devon,

TQ13 7AL,

 

ReboundTAG People and Regional Management

 

CEO, Max Rangeley

max.rangeley@reboundtag.com

 

General Manager Worldwide, Chris Heyn

chris.heyn@reboundtag.com 

Tel +39 334 1324 641 

 

Senior Vice President, Vijay Chakravarty

vijay.c@reboundtag.com

 

USA Canada Corporate Sales and Master Distributor Brandvia

reboundtag@brandvia.com

 

Senior Sales Manager United Kingdom

Aspi Irani

aspi.irani@reboundtag.com

Tel +44 (0) 7550811585

 

 

 

Senior Sales Manager France

Fabien Mercklen

contact.france@reboundtag.com

 

ReboundTAG France

18, av des champs-Elysées

75008 Paris

Tel: 01.53.53.25.04

Cell: 06.08.76.88.98

 

Senior Sales Manager North America

Kris Crundwell

kris.crundwell@reboundtag.com

Tel: 001 902 401 4122

 

Global Manager Social Media and Marketing

Paul Kenny

paul@eurasianconformityuk.com

 

ReboundTAG United Kingdom Ireland Benelux Distribution Logistics Centre

Paul Kenny

info@reboundtag.com

paul@eurasianconformityuk.com

 

Senior Sales Manager Australia New Zealand

Regional Distribution and Logisitics centre

Graeme Haycraft

graeme.haycraft@reboundtag.com

info@reboundtag.com

Tel +61 0417 543466

 

ReboundTAG USA

Distribution and Logistics centre United States Central America

Jared Sayovitz

jared@jssglobalsales.com

info@reboundtag.com

 

ReboundTAG Middle East Master Distributor and Logistics Centre

Umar Ahamed Shakir

shakir@rsyncnet.com

info@reboundtag.com

Rsync Networks LLC  Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 311 3800

 

ReboundTAG Latin America (Brasil) Master  Distributor and Logistics Centre

Guilherme Villela

gvillela@amplio.com.br

info@reboundtag.com

 

ReboundTAG China

info@reboundtag.com

Chris Wingo

chriswingo@chinasageconsultants.com

Veli-antti Ruismaki

vruismaki@chinasalesconsultants.com

 

Global Business Development Director

D.K. Radha

Radha.dk@reboundtag.com

 

ReboundTAG Saudi Arabia, Excellence Solution Distributors

Osman Ahmed

o.ahmed@excellencesolution.com 

 

Marketing & Sales Executive (Canada & Pakistan)

Syed Adnan Hussain

syed.adnan@reboundtag.com

Tel : +1 (289) 772 7090

 

Regional Manager ReboundTAG Finland and Baltic Countries

Jyrki Nilson

 jyrki.nilson@reboundtag.com

Tel: +358-40-378 0580

  

Regional Manager ReboundTAG Hungary and CEE (excluding Baltic Countries)

Laszlo Csiky

laszlo.csiky@reboundtag.com

TEL : +36 70 273 0714